Sense of Gratitude

Sense of Gratitude

by Brian EisenbergBrian Eisenberg


$22.64 $23.99 Save 6% Current price is $22.64, Original price is $23.99. You Save 6%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 09/03/2015
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0888295326407
catalogNumber: 5638552724
Rank: 145317

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Brian Eisenberg   Primary Artist,Conductor
Bob Sheppard   Clarinet,Piccolo,Alto Saxophone,Soprano Saxophone,Soloist
Brad Dutz   Percussion,Vibes
Joey Sellers   Trombone
Vinnie Colaiuta   Drums
Brandon Fields   Flute,Soprano Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone,Soloist
Trey Henry   Bass
Christian Jacob   Guitar,Piano,Soloist
Ron King   Trumpet,Flugelhorn,Soloist
Larry Koonse   Guitar
Andy Martin   Trombone
Brian Scanlon   Clarinet,Flute,Tenor Saxophone,Soloist
Alex Budman   Clarinet,Flute,Alto Saxophone,Soprano Saxophone
Erik Hughes   Trombone
Michael Stever   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Adam Schroeder   Bass Clarinet,Baritone Saxophone
Bob O'Donnell   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Daniel Fornero   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Steve Hughes   Bass,Contrabass Trombone

Technical Credits

John Lennon   Composer
Paul McCartney   Composer
Joey Sellers   Soliste
Rich Breen   Engineer
Brian Eisenberg   Arranger,Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews