Shinedown - Amaryllis

Shinedown - Amaryllis

by Shinedown


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


(Guitar Recorded Versions). Our matching folio to the fourth CD from these Jacksonville rockers features notes & tab for all 12 tracks, including the singles "Adrenaline" (the official theme song to WWE's Extreme Rules ) and "Unity," plus: Amaryllis * Bully * Enemies * For My Sake * I'll Follow You * I'm Not Alright * Miracle * My Name (Wearing Me Out) * Nowhere Kids * Through the Ghost.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781458497345
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 06/01/2012
Series: Guitar Recorded Versions
Pages: 114
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.31(d)

Customer Reviews