Shock Me: A Limited Edition Collection of the Novels Shock Me, Sparks, and Collide

Shock Me: A Limited Edition Collection of the Novels Shock Me, Sparks, and Collide

by Ashley C. Harris

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

If the heroes catch her, they'll kill her!

When a car came crashing into Donna, she thought she was going to die. Instead, she discovered she could transform into something terrifying and inhuman. Not knowing who to trust, she's tempted to turn to Ryan—a guy from her past who haunts her dreams. He knows of an electrifying intruder that has entered their town.

But Ryan has other big secrets too… 

Before Donna can learn the truth about who the real villains are, her friend is kidnapped. Donna knows whoever is taking people will be coming for her next. 

Fans of Captain Marvel, Percy Jackson, and Stranger Things will love this series, written by USA Today bestselling author Ashley C. Harris.

One click to begin this exhilarating page-turner!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156617999
Publisher: Ashley C. Harris
Publication date: 01/21/2020
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 4,502
File size: 885 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews