Signature Collection

Signature Collection

by Timi YuroTimi Yuro

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record - Dutch Import / 180 Gram Vinyl)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 10/02/2015
Label: Imports
UPC: 8719039000234
catalogNumber: 5036895
Rank: 45187


  1. Hurt
  2. The Love of a Boy
  3. I Apologize
  4. She Really Loves You
  5. Smile
  6. Fever
  7. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
  8. Should I Ever Love Again
  9. Satan Never Sleeps
  10. That's Right, Walk on By
  11. What's a Matter Baby (Is It Hurting You)
  12. Cry
  13. Let Me Call You Sweetheart
  14. Just Say I Love Him
  15. Count Everything
  16. I Waited Too Long
  17. Hallelujah, I Love Him So
  18. I Believe
  19. If You Gotta Make a Fool of Someboby
  20. I Ain't Gonna Cry No More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Timi Yuro   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews