Silence!: The Musical

Silence!: The Musical

by Original Broadway Cast

Compact Disc


This original Broadway cast recording of Silence! The Musical includes all 16 tracks from the award-winning musical parody of the iconic 1991 thriller Silence of the Lambs. Created by Jon and Al Kaplan, the soundtrack features original cast members Brent Barrett as Hannibal Lecter and Jenn Harris as Clarice Starling.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/10/2012
Label: Ghostlight
UPC: 0791558445527
catalogNumber: 84455

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Original Cast Recording   Primary Artist
Brent Barrett   Vocals
Deidre Goodwin   Vocals
Jenn Harris   Vocals
Stephen Bienskie   Vocals
Lucia Spina   Vocals
Harry Bouvy   Vocals
Brian J. Nash   Conductor,Keyboards
Silence! the Musical Cast Ensemble   Choir, Chorus
Silence! The Musical Band   Band

Technical Credits

Jon Kaplan   Composer,Lyricist,Adaptation
Mark Hartman   Producer,Orchestration
Rich Affannato   Producer
Christopher Gattelli   Stage Direction
Michael Croiter   Producer,Engineer
Hunter Bell   Book
Linda Nelson   Executive Producer
Kaplan   Composer,Lyricist,Adaptation
Allison Michael Orenstein   Cover Art,Cover Photo
Brian J. Nash   Producer,Orchestration,Music Direction
Carolyn Inhoffer Montes   Executive Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews