Slivers of Light: 24 Contemplative Songs

Slivers of Light: 24 Contemplative Songs

by Secretary Michael


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Complete scores to the 24 songs of the "Slivers of Light" recording. Unique in that many of the songs contain a "warm wave" midway through - a compositional technique that creates a feeling of peace in the listener. As with all Secretary Michael songs, these are secular songs that are usually focused on tolerance and oneness. They are appropriate for thinkers of all ages.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781888712124
Publisher: Machinists Union Press
Publication date: 02/25/2014
Pages: 86
Product dimensions: 8.50(w) x 11.00(h) x 0.18(d)

Customer Reviews