Son of Pain

Son of Pain

by GovernorGovernor


$13.74 $13.99 Save 2% Current price is $13.74, Original price is $13.99. You Save 2%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


"Son of Pain" proves solid soul's still around.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/12/2006
Label: Atlantic
UPC: 0075678370021
catalogNumber: 83700
Rank: 123399

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Governor   Primary Artist,Vocals
Mike Tyler   Guitar
Raphael Saadiq   Bass,Guitar,Bass Guitar
T.I.   Rap
Robert Ozuna   Percussion,Drums
John Barnes   Piano

Technical Credits

S. Barnes   Composer
Alonzo Jackson   Producer
J. Oliver   Composer
Raphael Saadiq   Producer
T.J. Jackson   Composer
Delroy Pearson   Producer,Engineer
Wyclef Jean   Producer,Audio Production
Jason Goldstein   Engineer
Poke & Tone   Producer
Jerry "Wonda" Duplessis   Producer
A. Jackson   Composer
Governor   Executive Producer
J. Smith   Producer
Kevin Cates   Producer
Nick Romei   Packaging Manager
Jake & the Phatman   Producer
Arden Altino   Producer
Ricciano Lumpkin   Producer
Eddie Scoresazy   Producer
Jason Geter   Executive Producer
Kam Houff   Engineer
Patrick Fong   Art Direction
Jacques Agnant   Executive Producer
Manistyles   Producer
Antone Ransome   Engineer
Kirk Swaby   Engineer
K. Cates   Composer
Elliot Carter   Engineer
Scott Storch   Producer

Customer Reviews