Songs of Freedom

Songs of Freedom

by Ulysses Owens Jr.


$10.33 $11.99 Save 14% Current price is $10.33, Original price is $11.99. You Save 14%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 27

Product Details

Release Date: 03/15/2019
Label: Resilience Music
UPC: 0192641064197
catalogNumber: 8
Rank: 254961

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ulysses Owens   Primary Artist,Drums
David Rosenthal   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Reuben Rogers   Bass
Theo Bleckmann   Vocals
René Marie   Vocals
Allyn Johnson   Organ,Piano,fender rhodes,Hammond B3
Alicia Olatuja   Vocals
Joanna Majoko   Vocals

Technical Credits

Nina Simone   Composer
Joni Mitchell   Composer
Randy Newman   Composer
Max Roach   Composer
Oscar Brown   Composer
Theo Bleckmann   Composer
Andy Stroud   Composer
René Marie   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Keith Witty   Producer,Engineer
Theo Croker   Arranger
Chris Sulit   Engineer
Alicia Olatuja   Composer
Bernard Ighner   Composer
Joanna Majoko   Composer
Ulysses Owens   Arranger,Producer,Musical Director
Ryoko Sakamoto   Executive Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews