Soul Sister: The Classic Aretha Franklin

Soul Sister: The Classic Aretha Franklin

by Aretha FranklinAretha Franklin


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 05/07/1998
Label: Columbia Europe
UPC: 5099749145429
catalogNumber: 491454
Rank: 75583


  1. Unforgettable
  2. My Guy
  3. Sweet Lover
  4. Today I Sing the Blues
  5. Maybe I'm a Fool
  6. All Night Long
  7. Nobody Like You
  8. If Ever I Would Leave You
  9. Soulville
  10. The Shoop Shoop Song (It's in His Kiss)
  11. Lee Cross
  12. Operation Heartbreak
  13. Misty
  14. Trouble in Mind
  15. God Bless the Child
  16. Runnin' out of Fools
  17. Muddy Water
  18. What a Diff'rence a Day Made
  19. Walk on By
  20. Try a Little Tenderness
  21. Every Little Bit Hurts
  22. Mockingbird
  23. People

Album Credits

Customer Reviews