Sousa Original

Sousa Original

by United States Marine BandUnited States Marine Band


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Sousa features the United States Marine Band performing several timeless John Philip Sousa compositions. Some of the featured performances on this particular entry in the multi-volume series include "Semper Fidelis," "Presidential Polonaise," "Manhattan Beach March," "Comrades of the Legion March," and "Saber and Spurs March," as well as eight others. This volume is compiled with three other on the four-disc A Box of Sousa.

Customer Reviews