State of Discontent

State of Discontent

by The UnseenThe Unseen

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 05/10/2005
Label: Hellcat Records
UPC: 0045778047413
catalogNumber: 80474
Rank: 41879

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Unseen   Primary Artist
Matt Kelly   Background Vocals
Lars Frederiksen   Vocals
Ian Galloway   Rhythm Guitar,Background Vocals
Ken Casey   Background Vocals
James Lynch   Background Vocals
Laura Casey   Cello,Viola
Tripp Underwood   Bass,Vocals,Background Vocals,Group Member
Pat Melzard   Drums,Group Member
Ian Galloway   Guitar
Tripp   Bass Guitar,Background Vocals
Pat Melzard   Drums
Mark   Vocals
Mike Kadomiya   Guitar
Scott   Guitar

Technical Credits

Mick Jagger   Composer
S. Scott   Composer
Keith Richards   Composer
Ian Galloway   Composer
Ken Casey   Producer,Audio Production
Unseen   Composer
Mark Unseen   Composer
Tripp Underwood   Composer
Scott Unseen   Composer

Customer Reviews