State of Play

State of Play

by R.J. Patterson

Paperback

$12.99
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

Facing unrest and flagging favorability ratings, U.S. President Conrad Michaels searches for something to solidify his position as the incumbent in the looming election while also galvanizing the nation. His solution? Catch the biggest traitor and terrorist in one operation: Karif Fazil and Brady Hawk.

Lured into a trap, Hawk must find a way out that saves his life during a mission that puts him as a strange bedfellow with Michaels. With forces behind the scenes setting Hawk up for failure, he must succeed before he gets on with his ultimate mission: expose and eliminate President Michaels.

Fans of Vince Flynn, David Baldacci, Brad Thor, and Brad Taylor are sure to enjoy this high-stakes thriller packed with action, adventure, and intrigue with a dash of romance.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781938848964
Publisher: Green E-Books
Publication date: 12/19/2017
Series: A Brady Hawk Novel , #7
Pages: 264
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 7.99(h) x 0.60(d)

About the Author

R.J. Patterson is an award-winning and bestselling thriller author living in the Pacific Northwest. While growing up in a military family, he spent some of his formative years living with his family on the estate of an English baron and baroness. It was there that he developed his passion for good literature and an appreciation for football.

To get a free book and updates on all writing projects, signup for his newsletter here: http://eepurl.com/defL7j.

Customer Reviews