Super Breaks: Return to the Old School

Super Breaks: Return to the Old School


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 10/06/2009
Label: Beat Goes Public Bgp
UPC: 0029667520423
catalogNumber: 204
Rank: 34198

Album Credits

Technical Credits

James Brown   Composer
Cheryl Lynn   Composer
Michael Nesmith   Composer
Maurice White   Composer
Bill Withers   Composer
David Foster   Composer
Lincoln Chase   Composer
Phil Lynott   Composer
Jimmy Castor   Composer
James Baker   Composer
Brian Downey   Composer
Scott Gorham   Composer
Clayton Ivey   Composer
Robert Jackson   Composer
Austin Lander   Composer
Jerry Lordan   Composer
Fonce Mizell   Composer
Larry Mizell   Composer
David Paich   Composer
Robin Russell   Composer
Leroy Taylor   Composer
Gerry Thomas   Composer
Fred Wesley   Composer
Leslie Wilson   Composer
Melvin Wilson   Composer
Terry Woodford   Composer
Dean Rudland   Liner Notes
Arlester "Dyke" Christian   Composer
Charles Bobbit   Composer
Tyrone Armstrong   Composer
Ray Smith   Composer
Daryl Cameron   Composer
John Pruitt   Composer
Stanley McKenney   Composer
Allen Frey   Composer
Delma Churchill   Composer
Charles Heardon   Composer
Belda Baine   Composer
Louis Crane   Composer
Lottie Wiggins   Composer
Laurence Dunn   Composer

Customer Reviews