Susan Anderson Bell

Susan Anderson Bell

by Susan Anderson Bell


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, December 18

Product Details

Release Date: 06/26/2009
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0884502129397
catalogNumber: 5637542951
Rank: 116095


  1. Many Happy Hangovers to You
  2. Nothing Takes the Place of You
  3. Walk out Backwards
  4. Table for Two
  5. I'll Be Your San Antone Rose
  6. How Can I Write on Paper
  7. Giving Up Easy
  8. Storms Never Last
  9. Talk Back Trembling Lips
  10. Once a Day
  11. Four in the Morning
  12. I Wish That I Could Fall in Love Today
  13. Paper Roses

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews