Sweet Success

Sweet Success

Hardcover

$17.99
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

Fans of Terry Border and Drew Daywalt will devour this punny and clay-ful picture book from the husband-and-wife duo behind the “Cuddles and Rage” webcomic.

Nothing makes Scoops happier than starting a sweet new project. She just isn’t the best at completing them.

So when she realizes that the Cherry twins’ surprise birthday bash is today and that she never finished making their special present, she waffles about whether to go. Scoops quickly throws something together and heads to the party—only to find that her gift doesn’t quite measure up.

Will Scoops play it cool and figure something out . . . or will she have a complete meltdown?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062403605
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 07/03/2018
Pages: 40
Product dimensions: 8.80(w) x 9.10(h) x 0.10(d)
Age Range: 4 - 8 Years

About the Author

Liz and Jimmy Reed are the husband-and-wife team behind Cuddles and Rage. They started drawing it together in 2010 and decided to turn their doodles into a webcomic featuring dioramas of anthropomorphic food. The webcomic appears on the popular site HelloGiggles and has been featured by the Washington Post. Their work can regularly be seen at top pop-culture gallery venues across the nation, including Gallery 1988 and Hero Complex Gallery. They live and work in the DC area, where they frequently share their love of comics through conventions and workshops at local schools. To see more of their sweet work, visit them online at www.cuddlesandrage.com.


Liz and Jimmy Reed are the husband-and-wife team behind Cuddles and Rage. They started drawing it together in 2010 and decided to turn their doodles into a webcomic featuring dioramas of anthropomorphic food. The webcomic appears on the popular site HelloGiggles and has been featured by the Washington Post. Their work can regularly be seen at top pop-culture gallery venues across the nation, including Gallery 1988 and Hero Complex Gallery. They live and work in the DC area, where they frequently share their love of comics through conventions and workshops at local schools. To see more of their sweet work, visit them online at www.cuddlesandrage.com.


Liz and Jimmy Reed are the husband-and-wife team behind Cuddles and Rage. They started drawing it together in 2010 and decided to turn their doodles into a webcomic featuring dioramas of anthropomorphic food. The webcomic appears on the popular site HelloGiggles and has been featured by the Washington Post. Their work can regularly be seen at top pop-culture gallery venues across the nation, including Gallery 1988 and Hero Complex Gallery. They live and work in the DC area, where they frequently share their love of comics through conventions and workshops at local schools. To see more of their sweet work, visit them online at www.cuddlesandrage.com.


Liz and Jimmy Reed are the husband-and-wife team behind Cuddles and Rage. They started drawing it together in 2010 and decided to turn their doodles into a webcomic featuring dioramas of anthropomorphic food. The webcomic appears on the popular site HelloGiggles and has been featured by the Washington Post. Their work can regularly be seen at top pop-culture gallery venues across the nation, including Gallery 1988 and Hero Complex Gallery. They live and work in the DC area, where they frequently share their love of comics through conventions and workshops at local schools. To see more of their sweet work, visit them online at www.cuddlesandrage.com.

Customer Reviews