by Bing CrosbyBing Crosby


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 10/10/2008
Label: Dv&A
UPC: 5024952201044
catalogNumber: 220104


  1. Swinging on a Star
  2. New San Antonio Rose
  3. Dinah
  4. Sweet Georgia Brown
  5. You're Getting to Be a Habit with Me
  6. Temptation
  7. Too Marvellous for Words
  8. June in January
  9. With Every Breath I Take
  10. Pennies from Heaven
  11. You Must Have Been a Beautiful Baby
  12. Sunday, Monday or Always

Album Credits

Customer Reviews