Talk That Talk (The First Five Albums 1958-1960)

Talk That Talk (The First Five Albums 1958-1960)

by Jackie WilsonJackie Wilson


$23.74 $24.99 Save 5% Current price is $23.74, Original price is $24.99. You Save 5%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 05/06/2011
Label: Jasmine Music
UPC: 0604988058925
catalogNumber: 8805892
Rank: 110282


  1. Etcetera
  2. To Be Loved
  3. Come Back To Me
  4. If I Can't Have You
  5. As Long As I Live
  6. Reet Petite (The Finest Girl You Ever Want to Meet)
  7. It's Too Bad We Had to Say Goodbye
  8. Why Can't You Be Mine
  9. I'm Wanderin'
  10. Right Now!
  11. Danny Boy
  12. It's So Fine
  13. Lonely Teardrops
  14. Each Time (I Love You More)
  15. That's Why (I Love You So)
  16. In the Blue of Evening
  17. The Joke (It's Not On Me)
  18. Someone To Need Me (As I Need You)
  19. You Better Know It
  20. By the Light of the Silvery Moon
  21. Singing a Song
  22. Love is All
  23. We Have Love
  24. Hush-A-Bye
  25. So Much
  26. I Know I'll Always Be In Love With You
  27. Happiness
  28. Only You Only Me
  29. The Magic of Love
  30. Wishing Well
  31. Talk That Talk
  32. Ask
  33. I'll Be Satisfied
  34. It's All a Part of Love
  35. Never Go Away
  36. Thrill of Love
  37. Please Tell Me Why
  38. Doggin' Around
  39. New Girl In Town
  40. Nothin' But the Blues
  41. Passin' Through
  42. Excuse Me For Lovin'
  43. She Done Me Wrong
  44. Sazzle Dazzle
  45. Please Stick Around
  46. Come On and Love Me Baby
  47. Comin' To Your House
  48. It's Been a Long Time
  49. A Woman a Lover a Friend
  50. Your One and Only Love
  51. You Cried
  52. The River
  53. When You Add Religion To Love
  54. One Kiss
  55. Night
  56. (You Were Made For) All My Love
  57. Am I the Man
  58. Behind the Smile is a Tear
  59. We Kissed
  60. (So Many) Cute Little Girls

Album Credits

Customer Reviews