Tap to Play!

Tap to Play!

by Salina Yoon

Hardcover

$15.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, August 21

Overview

In this interactive video-game-inspired picture book perfect for fans of Press Here and Tap the Magic Tree, Blip needs to reach the bar to win his game—but he needs the reader’s help. If he wins, he gets a surprise!

Tap, tickle, and shake Blip.

Tilt, turn, and bounce Blip.

Help Blip win the game in this spirited interactive book, perfect for reading—and playing—again and again!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062286840
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 10/07/2014
Pages: 40
Sales rank: 828,359
Product dimensions: 8.60(w) x 8.60(h) x 0.40(d)
Age Range: 4 - 8 Years

About the Author

Salina Yoon is the author/illustrator of over one hundred novelty books for young children, as well as the popular Penguin picture book series. She lives in San Diego, California, with her family.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews