Taylored in Silk/Super Taylor

Taylored in Silk/Super Taylor

by Johnnie TaylorJohnnie Taylor


$13.66 $13.99 Save 2% Current price is $13.66, Original price is $13.99. You Save 2%.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/27/2000
Label: Stax Uk
UPC: 0029667913225
catalogNumber: 132


  1. We're Getting Careless With Our Love
  2. Starting All over Again
  3. Cheaper to Keep Her
  4. Talk to Me
  5. I Believe in You (You Believe in Me)
  6. One Thing Wrong With My Woman
  7. I Can Read Between the Lines
  8. This Bitter Earth
  9. It's September
  10. Darling I Love You
  11. Try Me Tonight
  12. Free
  13. I've Been Born Again
  14. At Night Time (My Pillow Tells a Tale on Me)
  15. It Don't Pay to Get up in the Morning
  16. Just One Moment
  17. Stop Teasin' Me
  18. Don't You Fool With My Soul, Pts. 1-2
  19. Love Depression

Album Credits

Customer Reviews