Tennessee Christmas: A Holiday Collection

Tennessee Christmas: A Holiday Collection

by Point of Grace


Product Details

Release Date: 10/07/2008
Label: Word Entertainment
UPC: 0080688775629
catalogNumber: 887756

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Point of Grace   Primary Artist
J.T. Corenflos   Electric Guitar
Paul Franklin   Steel Guitar
Blair Masters   Piano
Dan Needham   Drums
Ilya Toshinsky   Acoustic Guitar
Matt Pierson   Bass

Technical Credits

George Frideric Handel   Composer
Leroy Anderson   Composer
Brown Bannister   Producer,Engineer,Audio Production
Amy Grant   Composer
Gary Chapman   Composer
Felix Bernard   Composer
Steve Bishir   Engineer
Sammy Cahn   Composer
J. Fred Coots   Composer
Haven Gillespie   Composer
Carl Marsh   Arranger
Mitchell Parish   Composer
Jule Styne   Composer
Isaac Watts   Composer
George Wyle   Composer
Scott Krippayne   Composer
Marie Reynolds   Composer
Joe Beal   Composer
Jim Boothe   Composer
Wes Hightower   Arranger,Vocal Arrangements
Christy Nockels   Composer
Nathan Nockels   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Edward Pola   Composer
Katherine Petillo   Art Direction

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews