The Avalanche

The Avalanche

by Sufjan Stevens

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$27.54 $28.99 Save 5% Current price is $27.54, Original price is $28.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, November 19

Product Details

Release Date: 08/31/2018
Label: Asthmatic Kitty
UPC: 0656605366050
catalogNumber: 53660
Rank: 41760


Disc 1

  1. The Avalanche
  2. Dear Mr. Supercomputer
  3. Adlai Stevenson
  4. The Vivian Girls Are Visited in the Night by Saint Dargarius and His Squadr
  5. Chicago
  6. The Henney Buggy Band
  7. Saul Bellow
  8. Carlyle Lake
  9. Springfield, Or Bobby Got a Shadfly Caught in His Hair
  10. The Mistress Witch From McClure (Or, The Mind That Knows Itself)
  11. Kaskaskia River

Disc 2

  1. Chicago
  2. Inaugural Pop Music for Jane Margeret Byrne
  3. No Man's Land
  4. The Palm Sunday Tornado Hits Crystal Lake
  5. The Pick-Up
  6. The Perpetual Self, Or 'What Would Saul Alinsky Do?'
  7. For Clyde Tombaugh
  8. Chicago
  9. Pittsfield
  10. The Undivided Self (For Eppie and Pop)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews