The Awakening

The Awakening

by Clifford Bowyer

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


In a time of great darkness, when evil sweeps the land, a prophecy foretells the coming of a savior, a child that will defeat the forces of evil and save the world. She is Kyria, the Chosen One.


Surviving the aftermath of Arkham, Kyria finds herself with the Madrew elf Kai and far from her home. Fleeing from one danger after another, the two will make both friends and enemies as they struggle to elude the ever-increasing grasp of the tyrant Zoldex.

Kyria learns of the Madrew prophecy and must accept her destiny. Before she can be the Chosen One that will save the world, she must first survive the Awakening and a group of pursuers who will let nothing stand in their way from capturing her.

The Awakening is the second installment of The Adventures of Kyria, a spin-off series of The Imperium Saga written by Clifford B. Bowyer. A fast paced novel full of danger and hard choices, The Awakening is a non-stop thrill ride from beginning to end.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940016600703
Publisher: Silver Leaf Books
Publication date: 03/24/2013
Series: The Imperium Saga: The Adventures of Kyria , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 192
File size: 94 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Awakening 0 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 0 reviews.