The Best of Ozzy Osbourne (Songbook): Easy Guitar with Notes & Tab

The Best of Ozzy Osbourne (Songbook): Easy Guitar with Notes & Tab

by Ozzy Osbourne

NOOK Book(eBook)

$10.49 $14.99 Save 30% Current price is $10.49, Original price is $14.99. You Save 30%.
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


(Easy Guitar). Easy guitar arrangements of 14 of Ozzy's heaviest hits, plus solos! Includes: Bark at the Moon * Crazy Train * Dee * Flying High Again * Goodbye to Romance * I Don't Know * Iron Man * Mama, I'm Coming Home * No More Tears * Paranoid * Perry Mason * Shot in the Dark * Sweet Leaf * War Pigs (Interpolating Luke's Wall).

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781458450326
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 05/01/2002
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 72
File size: 4 MB

Table of Contents

  • Bark At The Moon
  • Black Sabbath
  • Crazy Babies
  • Crazy Train
  • Flying High Again
  • Goodbye To Romance
  • I Don't Know
  • Mama, I'm Coming Home
  • Mr. Crowley
  • No More Tears
  • Paranoid
  • Shot In The Dark
  • Suicide Solution
  • War Pigs (Interpolating Luke's Wall)
  • Customer Reviews