The Block Brochure: Welcome to the Soil, Pt. 6

The Block Brochure: Welcome to the Soil, Pt. 6

by E-40E-40


$16.61 $17.99 Save 8% Current price is $16.61, Original price is $17.99. You Save 8%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


After launching the series in March of 2012 with The Block Brochure: Welcome to the Soil, Pts. 1-3, E-40 continues to blow up his discography with The Block Brochure: Welcome to the Soil, Pts. 4-6, available in a three-album box set or three individual parts. Hardcore fans should just go for the full set since none of these parts towers over the others, although Pt. 6 is the weakest of the three by a bit, featuring highlights with B-Legit ("Mob Sh*t"), Rick Ross and French Montana ("Champagne"), Gucci Mane and Trinidad James ("Pablo"), plus the great solo E-40 cut "Rep Yo District," which overflows with both hooks and hometown pride. The rest of the disc comes off as fun yet forgettable filler. ~ David Jeffies

Product Details

Release Date: 12/10/2013
Label: Heavy On Grind Ent.
UPC: 0852020002645
catalogNumber: 000264
Rank: 62412

Album Credits

Performance Credits

E-40   Primary Artist
Marcus Smith   Drums
Mac Russ   Skit

Technical Credits

Marcus Smith   Composer
Quanda Brooks   Composer
Sam Bostic   Composer,Producer
Rick Rock   Producer
Earl Stevens   Composer,Executive Producer
Will Hodge   Composer
Willy Will   Producer
Honorable C.N.O.T.E.   Producer
Stresmatic   Hook
Droop-E   Producer
Christopher Whitacre   Composer
Earl Stevens   Executive Producer
Mac Russ   Composer
Migui Maloles   Engineer
Carlton Mays   Composer
C-Ballin   Producer,Hook
Kashmere Harris   Engineer
Karim Kharbouch   Composer
Benjamin Blapperson   Producer
Disko Boogie   Producer,Hook
Jamal Esters   Composer
Eric Statz   Producer
Ted Digtl   Producer,Hook
Tha Bizness Productions   Producer
Fre$co   Producer
Donshae Trass   Composer,Hook

Customer Reviews