The Bootleg Series, Vol. 15: Travelin' Thru

The Bootleg Series, Vol. 15: Travelin' Thru

by Bob DylanBob Dylan


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 11/01/2019
Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 0190759819326
catalogNumber: 598193
Rank: 2740

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bob Dylan   Primary Artist,Guitar,Harmonica,Piano,Vocals
Earl Scruggs   Banjo
Johnny Cash   Guitar,Vocals
Charlie Daniels   Bass,Guitar
Delores Edgin   Background Vocals
Gary Scruggs   Electric Bass
Randy Scruggs   Acoustic Guitar
Bob Wilson   Organ,Piano
Charlie McCoy   Bass,Harmonica
Dottie Dillard   Background Vocals
Peter Drake   Steel Guitar
Kenneth Buttrey   Drums

Technical Credits

Johnny Cash   Composer
Rosanne Cash   Liner Notes
Jimmie Davis   Composer
Bob Dylan   Arranger,Composer
Carl Perkins   Composer
A.P. Carter   Composer
Jack Clement   Composer
Arthur "Big Boy" Crudup   Composer
Colin Escott   Liner Notes
Bob Johnston   Producer
Charles Mitchell   Composer
Jeff Rosen   Producer
Sam Phillips   Composer
Geoff Gans   Art Direction
Merle Kilgore   Composer
Bascom Lamar Lunsford   Composer
Herman Parker   Composer
Debbie Sweeney   Producer
Traditional   Composer
David Beal   Producer
Diane Lapson   Producer
Steve Berkowitz   Producer
Callie Gladman   Producer
Roy Cash   Composer
Scott Wiseman   Composer
June Carter   Composer
Ben Rollins   Liner Notes

Customer Reviews