The Change

The Change

by Kevin GallowayKevin Galloway

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)


Product Details

Release Date: 08/17/2018
Label: Nine Mile Records
UPC: 0634457882317
catalogNumber: 391


  1. Don't It Feel Good to Smile
  2. Face in My Mind
  3. Miles and Miles
  4. Hand on Wheel
  5. The Change
  6. You Are So Beuatiful
  7. We Don't Have to Say a Word
  8. When the Heart Cries Out
  9. No More Trolling

Album Credits

Customer Reviews