The Classic Christmas Album

The Classic Christmas Album

by Johnny CashJohnny Cash

Product Details

Release Date: 10/08/2013
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0889854591922
catalogNumber: 545919


  1. Christmas as I Knew It
  2. Christmas Time's A-Comin'
  3. That Christmasy Feeling
  4. Christmas With You
  5. Blue Christmas
  6. The Little Drummer Boy
  7. The Gifts They Gave
  8. King of Love
  9. Merry Christmas Love
  10. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  11. Joy to the World
  12. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  13. Ringing the Bells for Jim
  14. The Christmas Guest
  15. The Christmas Spirit
  16. Silent Night

Album Credits

Customer Reviews