The Classic Christmas Album

The Classic Christmas Album

by Johnny MathisJohnny Mathis

Product Details

Release Date: 10/07/2014
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0889854592820
catalogNumber: 545928


  1. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
  2. Ol' Kris Kringle
  3. The Very First Christmas Day
  4. Calypso Noel
  5. My Kind of Christmas
  6. Winter Wonderland/Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  7. Give Me Your Love for Christmas
  8. Sleigh Ride
  9. The Christmas Waltz
  10. Christmas in the City of Angels
  11. Christmas Is
  12. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  13. Home for the Holidays
  14. Sign of the Dove

Album Credits

Customer Reviews