The Classic R&B Collection [Sony Music]

The Classic R&B Collection [Sony Music]


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 06/09/2017
Label: Imports
UPC: 0889854404529
catalogNumber: 5440452
Rank: 6214

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Babyface   Composer,Producer
Whitney Houston   Executive Producer
Keith Sweat   Composer
Ralph Tresvant   Composer
Luther Vandross   Composer,Producer
Larry Williams   Composer
Bernie Worrell   Composer
Bobby Caldwell   Composer
Joe Sample   Composer
Jerry Leiber   Composer
Philippe Wynne   Composer
Joe   Producer
R. Kelly   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Timmy Allen   Additional Production
John Bettis   Composer
Raymond Calhoun   Composer
Joel Campbell   Composer
Gordon Chambers   Composer
George Clinton   Composer
Anthony Crawford   Composer
Cutfather   Producer
Hod David   Composer,Producer
Clive Davis   Executive Producer
Jermaine Dupri   Composer,Producer
Robert Ford   Composer
Charles Fox   Composer
Norman Gimbel   Composer
Allen Gordon   Composer
Isaac Hayes   Composer
Alfons Kettner   Composer
Mick Leeson   Composer
Darren Lighty   Composer,Producer
Brian Alexander Morgan   Composer,Producer
Roy Murray   Composer
Shelly Peiken   Composer
Steve Porcaro   Composer
David Porter   Composer
Brian Rawling   Producer
L.A. Reid   Producer
Tony Rich   Composer
Teddy Riley   Remixing
Bob Robinson   Composer,Producer
Guy Roche   Composer,Producer
Fitzgerald Scott   Producer
Daryl Simmons   Producer
Russell Simmons   Composer
Jolyon Skinner   Composer
David Spradley   Composer
Mike Stoller   Composer
Peter Vale   Composer
Montell Jordan   Composer
Jon B.   Composer
Mark Batson   Composer,Producer
Rodney Jerkins   Composer,Producer
StoneBridge   Composer,Producer
Damon Thomas   Composer,Producer
Eric Dawkins   Composer
Taj Jackson   Composer
Kevin Veney   Composer
Ricky Bell   Composer
Anthony Hamilton   Composer
Wyclef Jean   Composer,Producer
Timbaland   Producer
Edward "DJ Eddie F" Ferrell   Composer,Producer
Femi Ojetunde   Composer,Producer
Ivan Matias   Composer,Producer
Kelly Price   Composer
Lauryn Hill   Producer
Mark Hill   Composer,Producer
Kandi Burruss   Composer
Jerry "Wonda" Duplessis   Composer,Producer
Mike Elizondo   Composer
Pras   Producer
Usher Raymond   Composer
Musze   Composer
Nick Nice   Composer
Andreas Martin   Composer
Elgin Lumpkin   Composer
André Benjamin   Composer
Harvey Mason   Composer,Producer
Tyrese   Composer
Teron Beal   Composer
Brandon Casey   Composer
LaShawn Daniels   Composer
Don DuBose   Composer
Ana Martin   Producer
Antwan Patton   Composer
Balewa Muhammad   Composer
Tim Mosley   Composer
Terence "TQ" Quaites   Composer
Kanye West   Composer,Executive Producer
Kay Gee   Producer
Happy Perez   Producer
Kelly Rowland   Composer
Johnta Austin   Composer
Jennifer Lopez   Executive Producer
Justin Timberlake   Composer
Veronica McKenzie   Composer
Mike Mosley   Producer
Wayne Hector   Composer
David McPherson   Executive Producer
Fred "Uncle Freddie" Jerkins   Composer
Eg White   Composer
Alicia Keys   Composer
Jesse McCartney   Composer
Earthtone III   Producer
Paul Meehan   Producer
Stereotypes   Producer
Bryan-Michael Cox   Composer,Producer
Raphael Brown   Composer
Amerie   Executive Producer
Tim Kelly   Producer
Eritza Laues   Composer
Rich Shelton   Composer
John Stephens   Composer
Kevin "She'kspere" Briggs   Composer,Producer
Denis Ingoldsby   Composer
Keir Gist   Composer
Keri Hilson   Composer
Ryan Tedder   Composer,Producer
Ezekiel Lewis   Composer
Antonio Dixon   Composer
David Sheats   Composer
Thomas Callaway   Composer,Producer
John Legend   Producer
Bryan Cox   Producer
Shaffer Smith   Composer
Omari Grandberry   Composer
Kameron Houff   Composer
Jeff Bhasker   Composer,Producer
James Fauntleroy   Composer
Anthony "Shep" Crawford   Producer
Ne-Yo   Producer
Dave "Jam" Hall   Producer
Claude Kelly   Composer
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Composer
King Logan   Producer
Calvin Harris   Composer,Producer
MIDI Mafia   Producer
Erik "Bluetooth" Griggs   Composer
Afrojack   Producer
Tor Erik Hermansen   Composer
Y's   Producer
Robin Tadross   Composer
Nick Van De Wall   Composer
Armando Christian Perez   Composer
Jaron Alston   Composer
Johnkenum Deon Spivery   Composer,Producer
Jeremy Reeves   Composer
Ray Romulus   Composer
Sam Walters   Composer
Jonathan Yip   Composer
Waynne Nugent   Composer
Kevin Risto   Composer
Johnkenun Spivery   Composer,Producer
Erika Nuri   Composer
Franklyn Grant   Remixing
One Up   Producer
Patrick Reynolds   Composer
Edwin "Tony" Nicholas   Producer
Kurtis Walker   Composer
Cory Rooney   Composer,Executive Producer
Mark Taylor   Composer
James B. Moore   Composer
Kisean Anderson   Composer
Jason "Pooh Bear" Boyd   Producer
Nichole Gilbert   Composer
Bootsy Collins   Composer
Underdogs   Producer
David Doman   Composer
Sly Jordan   Composer
Rebecca Ferguson   Composer
Nathan Butler   Composer
Jonathan Rotem   Composer,Producer
Louis Biancanello   Composer
Miguel Pimentel   Composer
Tameka Cottle   Composer
Scott Storch   Composer,Producer
Lee   Remixing
Robert Huggar   Composer
Solomon Logan   Composer
Stephen Garrett   Composer
Steve Russell   Composer

Customer Reviews