The Cold, Bending Light

The Cold, Bending Light

by M.W. Griffith


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


There's nothing worse than not knowing...

On a hot summer evening, a young woman's body is discovered in a small Tennessee town. When another girl vanishes on her way home from work, Special Agent Selena Marrenger takes on the case. All signs point to a terrifying serial killer with a unique modus operandi: a chemical used in state executions that isn't found in Tennessee.

As Selena inches closer to the unnerving truth, she starts to believe that something much larger - and sinister - is at play. Probing local law enforcement for answers unearths a well hidden secret woven into the fabric of truth, justice, and madness...

In this fast paced novel where nothing is quite what it seems, M.W. Griffith leads readers on a dangerous, twisting quest to bring justice to families whose lives have been changed forever by tragedy.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781986910088
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 05/18/2016
Pages: 240
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.55(d)

About the Author

Michael Griffith was born in Carthage, Tennessee, and now lives in Murfreesboro TN after marrying his best friend. He is the author of several bestselling mysteries, including The Truth About Alex and Monsoon Morning. He is currently studying history at Middle Tennessee State University. Always a storyteller at heart, Michael enjoys nothing more than sharing his tales with the world.

Customer Reviews