The Collection 1927-1960

The Collection 1927-1960

by Adelaide HallAdelaide Hall


$16.14 $16.99 Save 5% Current price is $16.14, Original price is $16.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, February 27
4 New & Used Starting at $11.45

Product Details

Release Date: 12/11/2012
Label: Acrobat
UPC: 0824046308728
catalogNumber: 3087
Rank: 113758

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Adelaide Hall   Primary Artist
Art Tatum   Piano
Fats Waller   Organ
Jabbo Smith   Trumpet
Joe Turner   Piano
Bubber Miley   Trumpet
Philip Green   Conductor
Fela Sowande   Hammond Organ
Jay Wilbur   Conductor
Craig   Drums
Jack Penn   Conductor
Francis Carter   Piano

Technical Credits

George Gershwin   Composer
James P. Johnson   Composer
Irving Mills   Composer
Sy Oliver   Composer
Jimmy McHugh   Composer
Harold Arlen   Composer
Richard Rodgers   Composer
Andy Razaf   Composer
Jerome Kern   Composer
Frank Loesser   Composer
Rube Bloom   Composer
Lew Brown   Composer
Johnny Burke   Composer
Sammy Cahn   Composer
J. Fred Coots   Composer
Henry Creamer   Composer
Eddie DeLange   Composer
Peter DeRose   Composer
Duke Ellington   Composer
Sammy Fain   Composer
Dorothy Fields   Composer
Arthur Freed   Composer
Ira Gershwin   Composer
Mack Gordon   Composer
Bud Green   Composer
Oscar Hammerstein   Composer
E.Y. "Yip" Harburg   Composer
Lorenz Hart   Composer
Gus Kahn   Composer
Nick Kenny   Composer
Jack Lawrence   Composer
Hugh Martin   Composer
Mitchell Parish   Composer
Frank Signorelli   Composer
Jule Styne   Composer
Sid Tepper   Composer
Harry Warren   Composer
Clarence Williams   Composer
Roger Edens   Composer
Matty Malneck   Composer
Robert McDermott   Composer
Jay Wilbur   Orchestra Director
Geoff Wilding   Liner Notes
Jack Gray   Composer
Ted Koehler   Composer
Neil Moret (Chas. N. Daniels)   Composer
Harry Revel   Composer
Robert Mellin   Composer
Brooks Bowman   Composer
George Fragos   Composer
Abner Silver   Composer
Guy Wood   Composer
Jack Manus   Composer
Gladys Shelley   Composer
Bernard Bierman   Composer
Dick Gasparre   Composer
Len Beadle   Director
James Miles   Composer
Singleton   Composer
Geoffrey Wright   Composer
Herman Hupfeld   Composer
Thomas Waller   Composer
Samuel Lewis   Composer
Jimmy Monaco   Composer
Jack Bender   Composer
Sam Stept   Composer
Victor Shertzinger   Composer
Diana Morgan   Composer
Lotrenz Hart   Composer
Patricia Rossiter   Composer
Ray Bradsky   Composer
Ray Boyd   Composer
Jerry Seeler   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews