The Complete Albums Collection 1990-2015

The Complete Albums Collection 1990-2015

by Iron Maiden

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$72.19 $75.99 Save 5% Current price is $72.19, Original price is $75.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 17


This vinyl-only box set features two Iron Maiden albums -- 1990's No Prayer for the Dying and 1992's Fear of the Dark -- and includes room to house the rest of the band's output up to 2015's The Book of Souls.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/16/2017
Label: Imports
UPC: 0190295849498
catalogNumber: 9584949
Rank: 37193


Disc 1

  1. Tailgunner
  2. Holy Smoke
  3. No Prayer for the Dying
  4. Public Enema Number One
  5. Fates Warning
  6. The Assassin
  7. Run Silent Run Deep
  8. Hooks in You
  9. Bring Your Daughter... to the Slaughter
  10. Mother Russia

Disc 2

  1. Be Quick or Be Dead
  2. From Here to Eternity
  3. Afraid to Shoot Strangers
  4. Fear Is the Key
  5. Childhood's End
  6. Wasting Love
  7. The Fugitive
  8. Chains of Misery
  9. The Apparition
  10. Judas Be My Guide
  11. Weekend Warrior
  12. Fear of the Dark

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews