The Complete Miss Marple Collection

The Complete Miss Marple Collection

by Agatha Christie

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


The complete eBook collection of all thirteen Miss Marple mysteries including the short stories by the Queen of Mystery herself, Agatha Christie, including The Murder at the Vicarage, The Body in the Library, The Moving Finger, A Murder is Announced, They Do It With Mirrors, A Pocketful of Rye, 4:50 from Paddington, The Mirror Crack'd from Side to Side, A Caribbean Mystery, At Bertram's Hotel, Nemesis, Sleeping Murder, and Miss Marple: The Complete Short Stories.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062332820
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 11/26/2013
Series: Miss Marple Mysteries
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 3600
Sales rank: 152,893
File size: 8 MB

About the Author

Agatha Christie is the most widely published author of all time, outsold only by the Bible and Shakespeare. Her books have sold more than a billion copies in English and another billion in a hundred foreign languages. She died in 1976.

Date of Birth:

September 15, 1890

Date of Death:

January 12, 1976

Place of Birth:

Torquay, Devon, England


Home schooling

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Complete Miss Marple Collection 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
ZuZuPetals More than 1 year ago
Love these books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Grabs a coke.pulls out a knife and killed isabel."elijah meet me at potato man res do not want to me killed do you?"