The Confessions of a Nice Girl

The Confessions of a Nice Girl

by Katie ArmigerKatie Armiger


$19.94 $20.99 Save 5% Current price is $19.94, Original price is $20.99. You Save 5%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 06/28/2011
Label: Imports
UPC: 0894227002189
catalogNumber: 965266
Rank: 134333

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Katie Armiger   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Charlie Sexton   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Eric Darken   Percussion
Mike Brignardello   Bass
Dan Dugmore   Electric Guitar,Steel Guitar,Lap Steel Guitar
Paul Franklin   Steel Guitar
Kenny Greenberg   Electric Guitar
Tony Harrell   Organ,Piano,Keyboards
Paul Leim   Drums
Gary Morse   Steel Guitar,Lap Steel Guitar
Mike Rojas   Piano
Jimmie Lee Sloas   Bass
Wanda Vick   Acoustic Guitar,Fiddle
Bruce Wallace   Background Vocals
John Willis   Acoustic Guitar
Jonathan Yudkin   Strings
Brannen Temple   Drums
Jeff Roach   Organ,Piano,Keyboards
Howard Duck   Synthesizer,Piano,Strings,Hammond B3
Tom Bukovac   Electric Guitar,Guitar (12 String Electric)
Tania Hancheroff   Background Vocals
Tommy Harden   Percussion,Drums
Mike Durham   Electric Guitar
Steve King   Organ
Ilya Toshinsky   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Mandolin
Shanna Strassberg   Background Vocals
Rob McNelley   Electric Guitar
Kurt Allison   Guitar
Tully Kennedy   Bass
Tim Marks   Bass
Katrina Elam   Background Vocals
Chad Carlson   Organ,Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Piano,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Missi Hale   Background Vocals
Kelly Archer   Background Vocals
Rich Redmond   Percussion,Drums
Nick Buda   Drums
Stewart Duncan   Banjo,Fiddle,Mandolin
David Monsy   Bass

Technical Credits

Charlie Sexton   Producer
Steve Marcantonio   Engineer
Joe Martino   Vocal Engineer
Bruce Wallace   Composer
Jonathan Yudkin   String Arrangements
Herb Tassin   Engineer
Joe West   Composer
Bonnie Baker   Composer,Producer
Allen Parker   Vocal Engineer
Brian Maher   Composer
Blair Daly   Composer,Producer
Glenn Sweitzer   Art Direction
Rebecca Lynn Howard   Composer
Jim Cooley   Engineer
Rachel Proctor   Composer
Steve Blackmon   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Sarah Buxton   Composer
Katrina Elam   Composer
Chad Carlson   Producer,Engineer
Jeremy Stover   Composer
Katie Armiger   Composer
Kyle "Crush" Crushman   Engineer
Jessie James   Composer
New Voice Entertainment   Producer
Lisa McCallum   Composer
Amanda Flynn   Composer

Customer Reviews