The Crabb Family Collection P/V/G

The Crabb Family Collection P/V/G

by The Crabb Family


Usually ships within 6 days
2 New & Used Starting at $10.56


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). A dozen southern gospel hits from the Crabb Family, including: The Cross * Don't You Wanna Go * Good Day * He Came Looking for Me * He'll Make a Way * Please Come down to Me * Please Forgive Me * The Reason That I'm Standing * The Shepherd's Call * That's No Mountain * Through the Fire * The Walk.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781495093326
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 12/20/2017
Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Pages: 80
Product dimensions: 8.80(w) x 11.70(h) x 0.30(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews