The Crown: Season Three [Original Soundtrack]

The Crown: Season Three [Original Soundtrack]

by Martin PhippsMartin Phipps


$14.64 $14.99 Save 2% Current price is $14.64, Original price is $14.99. You Save 2%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 11/22/2019
Label: Sony Masterworks
UPC: 0194397114522
catalogNumber: 19439711452
Rank: 28621

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Martin Phipps   Primary Artist
Nick Holland   Cello
Hugh Webb   Harp
James Laing   Vocals
Crouch End Festival Chorus   Choir, Chorus
Andrew Skeet   Conductor
Chamber Orchestra of London   Performing Ensemble

Technical Credits

Rupert Gregson-Williams   Additional Music
Andrew Skeet   Orchestration
Olga Fitzroy   Engineer
Lorne Balfe   Additional Music
Mark Cavell   Soundtrack Manager
Simon Ashdown   Programming
Martin Phipps   Composer,Producer
Matt Bowdler   Programming
Guido Eitberger   Product Development
David Schweitzer   Production Composer
Lindsay Wright   Programming
Edward Farmer   Orchestration

Customer Reviews