The Definitive Collection: Unpublished Exclusive

The Definitive Collection: Unpublished Exclusive

by Sandi PattySandi Patty


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, February 27
4 New & Used Starting at $4.35


CCM superstar Sandi Patty's Definitive Collection, which is essentially a neutered version of 1989's 14-song Finest Moments compilation, culls a mere ten tracks from the singer's 30-year (and counting) career. Most of the fan favorites ("More Than Wonderful," "How Majestic Is Your Name," "We Shall Behold Him") are here, but for an artist with this large of a back catalog, it's hard not to wonder why a more comprehensive overview doesn't exist.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/20/2015
Label: Word Mod
UPC: 0080688708726
catalogNumber: 7087
Rank: 48492

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sandi Patty   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Sandi Patty   Composer,Producer,Audio Production
Dottie Rambo   Composer
Michael W. Smith   Composer
Billy Sprague   Composer
David T. Clydesdale   Arranger,Producer,Audio Production
Greg Nelson   Producer,Audio Production
Phil McHugh   Composer
Claire Cloninger   Composer
Don Marsh   Arranger
Jon Mohr   Composer
Niles Borop   Composer
John Mays   Composer
Lanny Wolfe   Composer
John Helvering   Producer
Gary Driskell   Composer
Gloria Gaither   Composer
Dony McGuire   Composer
Tim Marshall   Producer
Jim Croegaert   Composer
Deborah Evans Price   Liner Notes
John L.   Audio Production
Helvering   Audio Production

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews