The Demonstration

The Demonstration

by Drab MajestyDrab Majesty


$14.48 $14.99 Save 3% Current price is $14.48, Original price is $14.99. You Save 3%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The Demonstration is the sophomore effort from California-based alternative artist Drab Majesty. Following 2015's Careless, the record is composed of reverb-drenched guitar work and forlorn vocals akin to the style of early Killing Joke, and features production from Josh Eustis (Telefon Tel Aviv, Nine Inch Nails) and guest vocals from Nicole Estill of True Widow. The release is led by the track "Cold Souls."

Product Details

Release Date: 01/20/2017
Label: Dais
UPC: 0646263945490
catalogNumber: 90
Rank: 13627


  1. Induction
  2. Dot in the Sky
  3. By Design
  4. Not Just a Name
  5. Hath No Form
  6. Too Soon to Tell
  7. Cold Souls
  8. A Spire Points at the Heavens
  9. Kissing the Ground
  10. Forget Tomorrow
  11. Behind the Wall
  12. Too Soon to Tell
  13. Hath No Form/Forget Tomorrow
  14. By Design
  15. Kissing teh Ground

Album Credits

Customer Reviews