The Desert Prince

The Desert Prince

by Peter V. Brett

Hardcover

$28.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on May 11, 2021

Overview

The first novel in an all-new fantasy saga from the New York Times bestselling author of The Demon Cycle.

Praise for The Demon Cycle
 
“The most significant and cinematic fantasy epic since The Lord of the Rings.”—Paul W. S. Anderson, director of Resident Evil: The Final Chapter

“Peter V. Brett is one of my favorite new authors.”New York Times bestselling author Patrick Rothfuss
 

“Fans of epic fantasy in the tradition of Robert Jordan and George R. R. Martin will enjoy the arrival of a strong voice in multivolume epic fantasy.”Library Journal
 
“There is much to admire in Peter Brett’s writing, and his concept is brilliant. There’s action and suspense all the way.”—Terry Brooks, on The Warded Man
 
“[A] fast-paced and thoroughly enjoyable dark fantasy.”The Miami Heraldon The Warded Man
 
“[Brett is] at the top of his game.”Tordotcomon The Daylight War

“Rewarding . . . Congratulations to Peter Brett on completing a fantastic series.”SFFWorld, on The Core

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781984817082
Publisher: Random House Publishing Group
Publication date: 05/11/2021
Pages: 576
Sales rank: 426,296
Product dimensions: 6.12(w) x 9.25(h) x (d)

About the Author

Peter V. Brett is the internationally bestselling author of the Demon Cycle series, which has sold over two million copies in twenty-five languages worldwide. His novels include The Warded Man, The Desert Spear, The Daylight War, The Skull Throne and The Core. He spends too much time on the internet, but occasionally unplugs to practice kickboxing and dad fu. He lives in Brooklyn.

Customer Reviews