The Diary of Alicia Keys

The Diary of Alicia Keys

by Alicia KeysAlicia Keys


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 12/02/2003
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0888430772625
catalogNumber: 307726
Rank: 17308


  1. Harlem's Nocturne
  2. Karma
  3. Heartburn
  4. If I Was Your Woman/Walk on By; If I Was Your Woman\Walk on By
  5. You Don't Know My Name
  6. If I Ain't Got You
  7. Diary
  8. Dragon Days
  9. Wake Up
  10. So Simple
  11. When You Really Love Someone
  12. Feeling U, Feeling Me (Interlude)
  13. Slow Down
  14. Samsonite Man
  15. Nobody Not Really (Interlude)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews