The Dragon's Throne - Complete 4 Book Series

The Dragon's Throne - Complete 4 Book Series

by Lucy Fear


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The bestselling dragon romance series of the year finally released in box set format. Now you can read each book in the series back to back from beginning to end. Perfect for those who are new to this amazing series or those fans who want to relive the magic one more time...

My name is Anna Greely and I am a human girl living in a dystopian world controlled by the WereDragons.
A world where humanity has been destroyed by technology and the dragons have all the power.
Now, Prince Eli has become the latest dragon to take the throne as king and he has already made his first request.
I have no idea what a handsome dragon king would want with a shy orphan girl but when a dragon makes a demand you have no choice.
You have to submit to him and do whatever he says...

This is the COMPLETE series featuring all 4 books. Start reading now and enjoy it all the way through to the stunning finale!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781975917418
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 09/03/2017
Pages: 688
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.38(d)

Customer Reviews