The Essential Collection

The Essential Collection

by The Righteous BrothersThe Righteous Brothers


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


This 20-track, single-disc collection of hits from Bill Medley and Bobby Hatfield (the Righteous Brothers) captures all of the blue-eyed soul legends' most notable songs, including "Unchained Melody," " Little Latin Lupe Lu," "Just Once in My Life," "Justine," and "You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling." While not as comprehensive as deeper, multi-disc offerings like Rhino's excellent Anthology 1962-1974 or 2006's 48-track Gold, Spectrum Music's Righteous Brothers Collection offers up a solid, Cliffs Notes overview for longtime fans and newbies alike.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/26/2013
Label: Spectrum Audio Uk
UPC: 0600753419977
catalogNumber: 5341997
Rank: 5945

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Righteous Brothers   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Harry Belafonte   Composer
Hoagy Carmichael   Composer
Steve Cropper   Composer
Carole King   Composer
Wilson Pickett   Composer
Bill Medley   Composer
Gerry Goffin   Composer
Barry Mann   Composer
Dewey Terry   Composer
Phil Spector   Composer
Burgess   Composer
Ervin Drake   Composer
Irvin Graham   Composer
Oscar Hammerstein   Composer
John Richards   Composer
Jimmy Shirl   Composer
Carl Sigman   Composer
Stillman   Composer
Cynthia Weil   Composer
Hy Zaret   Composer
Stuart Gorrell   Composer
Nat Burton   Composer
Daryl Easlea   Liner Notes
Richard Mullan   Composer
Don F. Harris   Composer
William Cook   Composer

Customer Reviews