The Flamingos Collection, 1953-1961

The Flamingos Collection, 1953-1961

by The FlamingosThe Flamingos


$19.94 $20.99 Save 5% Current price is $19.94, Original price is $20.99. You Save 5%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 11/03/2017
Label: Acrobat
UPC: 0824046906825
catalogNumber: 9068
Rank: 63962

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Flamingos   Primary Artist
Tommy Hunt   Vocals
Jake Carey   Vocals
Zeke Carey   Vocals
Terry Johnson   Vocals
Solly McElroy   Vocals
Nate Nelson   Vocals
Nathaniel Wilson   Vocals
Johnny Carter   Vocals
Paul Wilson   Vocals

Technical Credits

Steve Allen   Composer
George Gershwin   Composer
Ernesto Lecuona   Composer
Jesse Belvin   Composer
Sam Cooke   Composer
Glen Moore   Composer
Ray Noble   Composer
Jimmy McHugh   Composer
Richard Rodgers   Composer
Mort Shuman   Composer
James W. Alexander   Composer
Gonzalo Roig   Composer
Don Robertson   Composer
Agustín Lara   Composer
Gus Arnheim   Composer
Howard Barnes   Composer
Richard Barrett   Composer
Bennie Benjamin   Composer
Zeke Carey   Composer
Dubin   Composer
Dorothy Fields   Composer
Ira Gershwin   Composer
Lorenz Hart   Composer
Edward Heyman   Composer
Terry Johnson   Composer
Leroy Kirkland   Composer
Herbert Magidson   Composer
Nate Nelson   Composer
Doc Pomus   Composer
Cole Porter   Composer
Stillman   Composer
Jesse Stone   Composer
Harry Warren   Composer
Ned Washington   Composer
George David Weiss   Composer
Allie Wrubel   Composer
Victor Young   Composer
Diane Lampert   Composer
Benson   Composer
Lowman Pauling   Composer
David Clowney   Composer
Billy Myles   Composer
Ray Gilbert   Composer
Jake "Vernon" Porter   Composer
Reginald Connelly   Composer
Robert Mellin   Composer
Lorenzo Barcelata   Composer
Jules LeMare (Chas. N. Daniels)   Composer
Sunny Skylar   Composer
Harry Tobias   Composer
Consuelo Velázquez   Composer
Guy Wood   Composer
Eunice Levy   Composer
Carroll Loveday   Composer
Levi Mackay   Composer
John Carter   Composer
Revetta Sloan   Composer
Walter Spriggs   Composer
Nathaniel Wilson   Composer
Jimmy Campbell   Composer
Albert Beach   Composer
JoAnne Belvin   Composer
Roquel Davis   Composer
Gabriel Luna de la Fuente   Composer
Gloria Evans   Composer
Russell Fratto   Composer
Ferdinand Washington   Composer
Horace Webb   Composer
Fred Johnson   Composer
William Conrad   Composer
Marvin Phillips   Composer
Johnny Carter   Composer
Jacob Carey   Composer
Alphonso Higdon   Composer
Bobby Sharp   Composer
Jackson Thompson   Composer
Matt Nelson   Composer
Reginald Obrecht   Composer
Gerald Teifer   Composer
Clifton Morris   Composer
Magnificent Montague   Composer
Michael Canosa   Composer
John Gluck   Composer
Sidney Russell   Composer
Paul Wilson   Composer
Jack Sher   Composer
George Motola   Composer
Helmy Kresa   Composer
Stanley Lewis   Composer
Forrest Wilson   Composer
Charles Gonzalez   Composer
Miguel Prado-Paz   Composer
Herman Denby   Composer
William Levinson   Composer
Agustin Rodriguez   Composer
Herman Hupfield   Composer
Clint Ballard   Composer
Ezekiel Carey   Composer
Bob Carroll   Composer
Eugene Roland Satriano   Composer
Mack Kemp   Composer

Customer Reviews