The Ghost of Ohio

The Ghost of Ohio

by Andy Black


$12.79 $13.99 Save 9% Current price is $12.79, Original price is $13.99. You Save 9%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, January 29
5 New & Used Starting at $8.38

Product Details

Release Date: 04/12/2019
Label: Republic
UPC: 0602577453953
catalogNumber: 002980402
Rank: 29576

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Andy Black   Primary Artist
Andrew Goldstein   Guitar
Rachel West   Vocals
John Feldmann   Bass,Guitar,Vocals
Nick Gross   Drums
Juliet Simms   Vocals
Matt Malpass   Guitar,Vocals
Dylan McLean   Bass,Guitar,Drums
Ashton Irwin   Drums
Stephen Beerkens   Keyboards
Milla Feldmannn   Vocals
Jon Lundin   Bass,Guitar,Vocals

Technical Credits

Andrew Goldstein   Composer,Producer
Rachel West   Composer
John Feldmann   Composer,Programming,Producer
Simon Wilcox   Composer
Amy Kuney   Composer
Fiona Bevan   Composer
Scot Stewart   Engineer
Jean-Paul Fung   Composer,Producer
Nick Furlong   Composer
Matt Malpass   Composer,Producer
Andy Biersack   Composer
Dylan McLean   Composer,Producer
Evan Bogart   Composer
Ashton Irwin   Composer
Lil Aaron   Composer
Stephen Beerkens   Composer
Jon Lundin   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews