The Glorious Ones (Vocal Selections): Piano/Vocal/Chords

The Glorious Ones (Vocal Selections): Piano/Vocal/Chords

Paperback(Piano/Vocal/Chords, Vocal Selections)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


(Vocal Selections). The Glorious Ones is the 2007 Broadway musical by Tony Award winners Stephen Flaherty and Lynn Ahrens, the composers of such Broadway hits as Ragtime , A Man of No Importance , Dessa Rose , Seussical , My Favorite Year , Once Upon This Island , and Lucky Stiff. This musical is based on the Francine Prose novel about theatre people, their love for each other, and their commitment to the tradition of going on. Titles: The Glorious Ones * Making Love * The Comedy of Love * Madness to Act * Absalom * Improvisation * The World She Writes * Opposite You * My Body Wasn't Why * Rise and Fall * I Was Here * Armanda's Sack.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780739050675
Publisher: Alfred Publishing Company, Inc.
Publication date: 03/01/2008
Edition description: Piano/Vocal/Chords, Vocal Selections
Pages: 88
Product dimensions: 8.90(w) x 11.80(h) x 0.30(d)

Customer Reviews