The Heart and Soul of Rock 'N' Roll

The Heart and Soul of Rock 'N' Roll

by Jamie Aaron KelleyJamie Aaron Kelley


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 02/24/2009
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0775020916920
catalogNumber: 5637334115
Rank: 137127


  1. The Sun Medley
  2. If You Only Knew
  3. Only You (And You Alone)
  4. Knee Deep in The Blues
  5. Honky Tonk Song
  6. Georgia on My Mind
  7. Come What May
  8. Crying in the Rain / Blue Bayou / Only the Lonely
  9. I Shall Not Be Moved / Dig a Little Deeper
  10. Keeper of the Key
  11. You'll Never Walk Alone
  12. In the Ghetto
  13. Memphis in the Meantime
  14. Stuck in the Middle With You
  15. All I Ever Need Is You
  16. The Elvis Medley
  17. Suspicious Minds

Album Credits

Customer Reviews