The Hit Collection 1948-1960

The Hit Collection 1948-1960

by The Ames BrothersThe Ames Brothers


$17.09 $17.99 Save 5% Current price is $17.09, Original price is $17.99. You Save 5%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 12/09/2016
Label: Acrobat
UPC: 0824046318123
catalogNumber: 3181
Rank: 10348

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ames Brothers   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Johnnie Lee Wills   Composer
Louis Prima   Composer
Henry Busse   Composer
Bob Crosby   Composer
Johnny Parker   Composer
Jimmy McHugh   Composer
Billy Smith   Composer
Tom Glazer   Composer
Cindy Walker   Composer
Bronislaw Kaper   Composer
Howard Barnes   Composer
Bennie Benjamin   Composer
Roy Bennett   Composer
Lew Brown   Composer
Sammy Cahn   Composer
David Coleman   Composer
Tommie Connor   Composer
Ray Evans   Composer
Redd Evans   Composer
Sammy Fain   Composer
Harry Fields   Composer
Jack Gold   Composer
Charles Randolph Grean   Composer,Producer
Bud Green   Composer
Henri René   Arranger
Ben Homer   Composer
Hugo Winterhalter   Producer
Bert Keyes   Composer
Jay Livingston   Composer
Leroy Lovett   Composer
Marty Manning   Orchestra Director
Ray Passman   Composer
Billy Reid   Composer
Gil Rodin   Composer
Marcel Stellman   Composer
Sid Tepper   Composer
Paul Francis Webster   Composer
George David Weiss   Composer
Jimmy Williams   Composer
Fred Wise   Composer
Lee Schapiro   Producer
Luther Dixon   Composer
David Hill   Composer
Lee Morris   Composer
Gianni Ferrio   Composer
Dave Mann   Composer
Fred Ebb   Composer
Deacon Anderson   Composer
Hoffman   Composer
Robert Mellin   Composer
Bernie Baum   Composer
Ralph Freed   Composer
Sammy Gallop   Composer
Clarence Gaskill   Composer
Milton Leeds   Composer
Sydney Robin   Composer
Sunny Skylar   Composer
Joan Whitney   Composer
Leo Wood   Composer
Mack David   Composer
Tommie Malie   Composer
Dick Manning   Composer
Henri Salvador   Composer
Fritz Schulz-Reichel   Composer
John Sexton   Composer
Arthur Shaftel   Composer
Fred Spielman   Composer
Eberhart Storch   Composer
Nell Tollerton   Composer
Eily Beadell   Composer
Hans Bradtke   Composer
Cy Coben   Composer
Tetos Demey   Composer
Frisch   Composer
Alex Kramer   Composer
Gus Mueller   Composer
Hill   Composer
Robert Wilson   Composer
Johnny Noble   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Allan Roberts   Composer
Dewitt Johnson   Composer
Ray Bloch   Orchestra Director
Antonio Amurri   Composer
Jimmy Cassin   Composer
Kermit Goell   Composer
Charles Chilton   Composer
Prince Leleiohaku   Composer
Lotar Olias   Composer
Walter Rothenburg   Composer
Jimmie Steward   Composer
Johnny Reine   Composer
David Kapp   Composer
Paul Watts   Liner Notes
Stephan Weiss   Composer
Jim Morehead   Composer
Charles Shavers   Composer
Sweetland Singers   Orchestra Director
John Turner   Composer
Jimmy Steiger   Composer
Tommie Connor   Composer
Raymond St. John   Composer
Roy C. Bennett   Composer
Augustus Stevenson   Composer
John Turner   Composer
Horst Heinz Henning   Composer
Milton Kabak   Composer
Bill Ficks   Composer
Geoffrey Parsons   Composer
Joseph Roncoroni   Composer
Heinz Therningsohn   Composer
Otto Riedlmayer   Composer
Roy Ross   Orchestra Director
Moose Charlap   Composer
Suzanne Mizzi   Composer
Jody Saron   Composer
Simona Richards   Composer
Paul Klein   Composer

Customer Reviews