The Hot Lips Page Collection: 1929-53

The Hot Lips Page Collection: 1929-53

by Hot Lips Page


$8.52 $9.99 Save 15% Current price is $8.52, Original price is $9.99. You Save 15%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, January 23
3 New & Used Starting at $7.31

Product Details

Release Date: 05/05/2015
Label: Fabulous
UPC: 0824046205027
catalogNumber: 2050
Rank: 123334

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Hot Lips Page   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Maurice Ravel   Composer
Count Basie   Composer
Roy Eldridge   Composer
Leonard Feather   Composer
Peter Johnson   Composer
Bennie Moten   Composer
Ben Webster   Composer
Eddie Barefield   Composer
Irving Mills   Composer
Buster Smith   Composer
Joe Turner   Composer
W.C. Handy   Composer
Harold Arlen   Composer
Dusty Fletcher   Composer
Robert Wilkins   Composer
Walter Page   Composer
Frank Loesser   Composer
Jack McVea   Composer
Sidney Bechet   Composer
Billie Holiday   Composer
Eddie Durham   Composer
Porter Grainger   Composer
Paul Mares   Composer
Johnny Mercer   Composer
Mezz Mezzrow   Composer
Buster Moten   Composer
Jack Palmer   Composer
Mitchell Parish   Composer
Bob Russell   Composer
Elmer Schoebel   Composer
Ted Snyder   Composer
Harry Warren   Composer
Marjorie Fein   Composer
Walter Melrose   Composer
Francis Wheeler   Composer
Leo Wood   Composer
James Cavanaugh   Composer
Hattie Young   Composer
Benny Moten   Composer
Harry Smith   Composer
Dan Howell   Composer
John Mason   Composer
Irwin Dash   Composer
Paul Watts   Liner Notes
Charles J. McCarthy   Composer
Leon Rappolo   Composer
Sam Lewis   Composer
Ferdinand Morton   Composer
Oran Hot Lips Page   Composer
James Rushing   Composer
Clifford Burwell   Composer
Eddie Fennell   Composer
Louise Kulma   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews