The House of Winslow Collection 1: Books 1-10

The House of Winslow Collection 1: Books 1-10

by Gilbert Morris

NOOK Book(eBook)

$40.99 $69.99 Save 41% Current price is $40.99, Original price is $69.99. You Save 41%.

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


This series trails the Winslow family through generations of American history, depicting key moments from the eyes of characters experiencing them firsthand. Collection I includes books 1 - 10.

1 The Honorable Imposter
2 The Captive Bride
3 The Indentured Heart
4 The Gentle Rebel
5 The Saintly Buccaneer
6 The Holy Warrior
7 The Reluctant Bridegroom
8 The Last Confederate
9 The Dixie Widow
10 The Wounded Yankee

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781441229182
Publisher: Baker Publishing Group
Publication date: 08/04/2015
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 2992
Sales rank: 459,676
File size: 7 MB

About the Author

Gilbert Morris spent ten years as a pastor before becoming Professor of English at Ouachita Baptist University in Arkansas. He earned a Ph.D. at the University of Arkansas, and did postgraduate work at the University of London. His publishing credits include some two dozen scholarly articles, 200 poems, and more than 200 novels, including series such as House of Winslow, Lions of Judah, and Cheney Duvall, M.D. (coauthored with his daughter, Lynn Morris). Dr. Morris passed away in February 2016.

Customer Reviews