The Ice Harvest [Soundtrack]

The Ice Harvest [Soundtrack]

by David Kitay


Product Details

Release Date: 11/15/2005
Label: Lakeshore Records
UPC: 0780163384321
catalogNumber: 33843

Album Credits

Performance Credits

David Kitay   Primary Artist,Track Performer
Charles Brown   Track Performer
Jesse Thomas   Track Performer
Jesse Babyface Thomas   Track Performer
Alvin & the Chipmunks   Ensemble
Eels   Band
Cranberry Singers   Choir, Chorus
Funeral for a Friend   Band
Hidden in Plain View   Ensemble
Peter Wolf   Track Performer
Gentlemen   Ensemble
Jesse Davis   Track Performer
Louis 16   Ensemble
Tony B   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Felix Mendelssohn   Composer
Donny Hathaway   Composer
Harry Simeone   Composer
Michael Aarvold   Engineer
Ross Bagdasarian   Composer
Katherine Davis   Composer
David Kitay   Composer
Henry Onorati   Composer
John Scott Sherrill   Composer
Charles Wesley   Composer
Nadine McKinnor   Composer
Skip Williamson   Executive Soundtrack Producer
Christine Bergren   Legal Advisor
Hidden in Plain View   Composer
Mark Oliver Everett   Composer
Kris Roberts   Composer
Darran Smith   Composer
Ryan Richards   Composer
Brian McNelis   Executive Soundtrack Producer
Stephanie Mente   Art Direction
Matthew Davies   Composer
Danny Wallen   Engineer
Gareth Davies   Composer
Mike Aarvold   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews